MCCC GovConNet Procurement Conference Steering Committee - 2014

Aronson LLC
Hope Lane, CPA, Partner
Government contract consulting, GSA Schedule
E-Mail: HLane@aronsonllc.com

Bloomberg LP
Brian Friel
Government Contracts Analyst
E-Mail: bfriel1@bloomberg.net

Lockheed Martin Corporation (IS&GS)
Melissa Norris Drews
Small Business Liaison Officer/National Product Line
E-Mail: melissa.norris@lmco.com

L-3 STRATIS
Wayne Pizer
VP Small Business Programs
E-Mail: wayne.pizer@l-3Com.com

Managed Care Advisors
Lisa Firestone
President
E-Mail: lfirestone@managedcareadvisors.com

Maryland Department of Business and Economic Development
Kassie Lewis
Director, Office of Strategic Initiatives
E-Mail: klewis@choosemaryland.org

Montgomery County Department of Economic Development
DeVance Walker
Small Business Services Manager
E-Mail: devance.walker@montgomerycountymd.gov

Montgomery County Department of General Services
David Dise
Director
E-Mail: David.dise@montgomerycountymd.gov

National Government Services
Dorothy Callahan
Small Business and Strategic Alliance Manager
E-mail: Dorothy.callahan@wellpoint.com

Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Anthony Briggs
Small Business Program Manager
E-Mail: anthony.briggs@nrc.gov

Office of Rep. Chris Van Hollen
Joan Kleinman
District Director Office of Rep. Chris Van Hollen
E-Mail: joan.kleinman@mail.house.gov

PilieroMazza PLLC
Pamela Mazza
Managing Partner
E-Mail: pmazza@pilieromazza.com

U.S. Army, Office of the Secretary
Tracey L. Pinson
Director, Office of Small Business Programs
Email: tracey.l.pinson.civ@mail.mil

U.S. Department of Food and Drug Administration
Glenda Barfell
Director, Office of Acquisitions and Grants Services
E-Mail: Glenda.barfell@fda.hhs.gov

U.S. Small Business Administration
Antonio Doss
District Director
Washington Metropolitan Area District Office
E-Mail: antonio.doss@sba.gov

Montgomery County Chamber of Commerce
Georgette W. Godwin, President & CEO
Barbara Ashe, Executive Vice President
Patty Brown, Director, Program Management

Tagged in: