Welcoming the Montgomery County Delegation's New Freshmen

Posted Date: 
November 19, 2010

The MCCC Legislative Affairs Committee welcomed newly elected freshmen delegates from the Montgomery County House Delegation in Annapolis on Nov. 19, as Legislative Affairs Vice-Chair Tom McElroy, Hughes Communications, and Co-Chair Josh Bokee, Comcast, and MCCC Vice President of Public Affairs Lisa Fadden briefed the new delegates about the Chamber and its legislative advocacy efforts.

The new delegates elected on November 2nd include:

Eric Luedtke, District 14

Craig Zucker, District 14

Aruna Miller, District 15

Ariana Kelly, District 16

Sam Arora, District 19

Bonnie Cullison, District 19

Shane Robinson, District 39

MCCC Strategic Partners